A kind of cry for help

My English is very bad, I’m so sorry!!!
Recently, I understand that I’m tearing myself away for nothing. I just don’t feel good enough in terms of my body. I look at the thin classmates and friends, and then I look at myself in the mirror and see in him a disgustingly fat woman. I don’t feel attractive, although not so long ago I got a guy who loves me with all my heart. He loves me for who I am, says that I am beautiful. But the problem is that I can’t love myself. And this … shame … I put it on my feet … just … I cut them. And my boyfriend doesn’t know this, we don’t live together. I also overeat, and then in a quiet hysteria I run it all to spit out the toilet. I’m tired of this. I just cry and can’t concentrate on anything, and I’m studying at the university …
I do not know what to do…

6 Likes

Your English is great don’t worry

Thankyou for coming here and checking in

Awsome if you could check in here daily?

2 Likes

I know the feeling of seeing yourself and feeling disconnected with the image. Feeling bad about what you see, or just really negative.
Just know, YOU ARE worthy of loving yourself. You are welcome here.
You are beautiful and you deserve love.

2 Likes

You sound exactly like me, except the boyfriend and the cutting.

I feel for you!

1 Like

Hej asiya, I know these feelings. I’ve got bulimia for 33 years now after three years of anorexia. And to get down the bad feelings I started to drink alcohol, much too much. I’ve got teenage daughters and every time they tell me that they don’t like something about their body I remember my teenage time. Self love really is the key and many of us are learning and practising… If everything is going well it’s easy but if not… You are beautiful, we all are beautiful! Sometimes we just can’t see :persevere:
You are strong and you are loved
A big hug for you!
PS I am german and my English sometimes is too🙂

2 Likes

It may be worth keeping notes here every day, thanks for the tip!

1 Like