Delta 8 THC

I cannot believe that there are no forums associated here with Delta 8. It’s equal to marijuana which contains the Delta 9 strain. I can, and have gone to the local vape shop and have bought 150 mg gunmmies for only $10. I get high after consuming 3/4 of the bag. This is bad and hopefully they’ll hopefully make it illegal to sell soon because my will power is low in not getting it.

1 Like

Alcohol is legal, and plenty of us have gotten sober. What are you doing to try to maintain sobriety?

20 Likes

Great response.

3 Likes

I’ve seen it all over the place and always wondered what it was all about. I just always assumed that gas station weed was horrible in all aspects, now I know.

Weed is legal in my state anyway so :man_shrugging:t2:. I already know that’s something I don’t need to be fuckin with

6 Likes

I’m not an expert but I think it’s more likely the opposite will happen and they will make it legal.

Like the others have said, come up with a plan. Avoid that place at all costs, take an alternate route home or wherever you are going and avoid it. It’s just not worth it, i promise you.

4 Likes

It’s more empowering when I make my own choices instead of being told “no” by someone else as if I was a child. Sobriety must come from within because if someone really wants something, they will find a way to get it. Legal or not. Just like a kid will find a way to sneak sweets out if the cupboard when theyre not supposed to.

I wish you the best and hope you’re able to find this strength inside of you.

7 Likes

A bit one sided don’t you think?

2 Likes

You may find this interesting…