Hanging on by a thread

Hey guys, I’m new to this, not quite sure how it works but I’m seeing that everyone is posting and supporting eachother and quite frankly, this is exactly what I need. My name is Julio. I’ve been sober for 5 days. I’ve been going on and off. With so many relapses. I have so much to say but I’ll try to keep it as short as possible. I’ve struggled with alcohol for quite some time. Never really saw it as a problem. It all started with social drinking. Then getting drunk. Then getting REALLY drunk. Drinking before work. After work. During work (I used to be a bar tended - the irony right?) Hiding my drinking. Then driving drunk (thank god I never got in an accident or got pulled over, he literally took the wheel on that one) …then blacking out a couple times. Both times trying to hurt/kill my self. That should have been a red flag right there. Did it stop me? Nope. I did take “breaks” for a while but it was more of an on and off situation. Then back on drinking. Started experiencing with drugs. Got hooked on blow for quite some time. And partied with molly every other weekend with my ex roommates. I have a fiancé who unfortunately has witnessed some of these “blackout” events, really messed her up mentally, BUT she’s still hanging on with me. I absolutely love her to death she is my future and I know I cannot let alcohol and drugs ruin that for me!!! Any way, I can go in forever but all these red flags I should have known I had a problem. But my ego kept telling me a didn’t. You have no idea how bad I’ve wanted to stop…but some evil fucking voice in my head tells to “it’s okay…have a drink” …at that point I had absolutely no self control. So I kept drinking and hiding it to satisfy that “craving”. Until my fiancé caught me few times until she couldn’t take it anymore, from the fucked up shit she’s seen and kicked me out for a few days. I stayed at a motel where I got so messed up I don’t know how my heart or brain didn’t explode (to think I would