Higher power ☮️

Explain to me what your higher power is…,

What does higher power mean to you?

I am curious :blush::peace_symbol:️:blush::heart_decoration:

1 Like

Well, I wouldn’t call myself religious by any means. But, being a scientist, I do believe in a universal energy/consciousness that illuminates the life force in all living things. I believe that when people die, their lifeforce/energy/soul is materialized back into the universal energy/consciousness. And that some form of reincarnation occurs where that energy is integrated back into many living things.

Therefore, I believe that all of the things I learn in this life, are then contributed to the universal collective consciousness when I die; so all living creatures will benefit from the knowledge and experience I gain in this lifetime.

So i guess my higher power is believing that I am here to further the evolution of life in our universe. In order to do that, I must participate in bettering myself as an individual; constantly growing and evolving my own consciousness and wellbeing so that my existence/life can have a more positive impact when my energy becomes part of the universal energy/consciousness when I die.

I may sound crazy… But hey, this is what I believe.

9 Likes

I love this :heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

1 Like

Wow this is just so well explained! I get it and I feel it. Thanks.

3 Likes

Existence is a mystery, but Higher Power for me is the same as self-knowledge. Become aware of ourselves therefore and develop as human beings.

1 Like

For me its a power greater than me which i became to beleve in and i knew with that power there was nothing in front of me i couldnt face with this power behind me , worked for me in my soberiety

1 Like

i exactly believe the same :green_heart: