How love saved me - my story

So my last post here was from about 2 years ago. A lot of changed. I want to share my story with, and it’s story with happy ending.

3 years ago I graduated with Bachelor degree. We always drank at the univeristy parties, but I felt like still had some motivation to behaive better.
So when I came back from uni to my hometown, my drinking problem started to be kind of bad.
I was going out with my old friends to parties like almost every day. I found a job as a Apartments Coordination but after a while I notice is pretty easy job for me, and because this was two sheets work, I often was finishing at 10pm - going out after work almost everyday.
Then hangover at work started. I though I was looking okay. I kept pictures (you will see them at the end) and I was looking so bad… on the last picture I realized it and I was crying. But I couldn’t change. I was feeling depressed.
I couldn’t find any happines in my life, only in drinking I could finding. I was wondering what is wrong with me in my love life - I was only dating guys from tinder, couldn’t find anyone for serious.

And then miracle happen.
2 years ago (in october) I was going to Mac Demarco concert. I bought ticket 6 months earlier and didn’t have any company for concert. Concert was in other city (3 hours by train from mine). So I spend my journey watching some videos on youtube about life choices, motivation etc. Actually it kind of help. I thought that I won’t be drinking much there (also my grandpa died a week earlier so I obiovsly wasnt in mood), and won’t be using tinder. On a concert page on facebook I posted message “hey, If you also dont have company for tonight DM me, we can create a group for spending this timw togheter :)”
So couple of people message me and we met 1 hour before concert… in the pub. When I sat down time stopped. I saw this boy looking at me and I knew that everything will be okay.