My first time addressing my issue publicly

Hello all,
So I began taking adderall JAn ‘18 so i can focus in school and also the weight loss benefits .
I am a social drinker. However I want to quit completely because it leads me to do cocaine.
I also want to quit smoking ciggarettes.
I’m looking for support. I am new to this and I am ready to seek help.

4 Likes

You’re in the right place. That combo will kill you. Best of luck…

Yes it it is .

I’m not an every day user it’s more like a weekend thing or an occasional thing. The ciggarette however is an everyday thing. I threw out the cigs . I am thinking about blocking/ deleting any dealers number . I plan on flushing the adderall tonight . I’m scared . I don’t want to be weak and I so desperately want to be 100% clean .

1 Like

And this weekend I’m staying home I have to study . I feel like my lifestyle contradicts its self. I’m actually very athletic I’m in the gym 5-6 days a week I eat super healthy and then I mess it up with this nonsense. Can some one give me advice or some kind of direction on helpful things I can do to start this process.

And all of this drug use began with my obsession to look a certain way .

Thank you. Any helpful tip in making progress is greatly appreciated.

Yes it’s when I go out to a social event and I am with certain friends . Once i get tipsy this little devil comes out and wants to do uppers.
I like staying home it keeps me out of trouble .

… some inspirational music. Helped me.
2 Likes

That’s a great song. I wonder if I can find the music to try to play on guitar… Thanks for sharing it!

1 Like

Great song ! Thank you :pray:

Absolutely :+1::+1::blush: