My helpful habit tracking app

I’ve been teaching my drinking for a couple years now. I started when I was denying I had a problem. Even seeing it and I was still somehow not seeing it.

This app is called HabitHub.
Green: No drink
Blue: Less than two
Red: More than two

4 Likes

Looks like 2019 is a great year to get sober :blush:

2 Likes

Working so far lol. I can’t believe all of the red. I don’t even know how my body was processing all of that. I was steady in the gym the entire time too, that probably helped minimize the damage.

2 Likes

I think the only thing worse than knowing that I was drinking so much, is if I had the nerve to figure out how much I was spending… Geez.

3 Likes

Looks like August 2016 you turned a sharp corner or is that when gave up trying before?

1 Like

for me it wouldnt be a good tool, id see alot of green one month then mess up a month because id think itf be okay because i had a good last month…

Hopefully it works well for you, all the best.

1 Like

Well not to sound like a bro, but get ready for some major gainz if you keep hitting the gym lol

5 Likes

Stopped drinking I’m May 2016 because a girl I was dating called me out and didn’t want to hang out anymore.

Then the first couple drinks back was when my grandma died. I thought I could handle it but… I didn’t miss a day at the gym during those greens lol

Haha, thanks bro!

@dot.dot.dot
@Aaron0

Or, change the color code?

2 Likes

That’s funny you say that because I was worried about that too. But what ended up happening, is that when I got serious and got a couple greens under my belt I didn’t want to drink, not because I didn’t want drink, but because it became a game and I wanted to keep winning lol

Join the club!

1 Like

It really should be called CDO, in alphabetical order…

3 Likes

@Aaron0
There is someone else in this forum who made the same comment. You are in trouble.

What are you going to do about it?
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

1 Like