60 days! New here and my goodbye letter!

I made it 60 days! I’m new to this online community my therapist suggested I make an account and I’m so glad to see a group of online support❤️ I am graduating my treatment program in a couple weeks here and just started going to an NA. This was one of the most helpful things I’ve done in any treatment center, as I’ve been in and out of them for the past 10 years. (Since I was 17.) Here is my goodbye letter to my addiction. Thank you for being a part of my recovery ❤️‍🩹

Dear Heroin, Meth, and all your little friends……

Hey it’s me again, I haven’t seen you in a while but it’s for good reason. I am done with the back-and-forth and don’t ever want to see you again but there’s a few things I have to say so I can move on with my life.