Feel like death

Hello people I’m literally still on the worst hangover/comedown of my life relapsed hard and have been continue to drink and sniff coke for the passed month again … I seriously need change and to hopefully be pointed in the right direction with the recovery process with it all? I’m new to this and don’t no anyone physically who’s been through the same thing as I am… literally is my final chance to get it sorted or I’m going to lose my family and maybe every myself which is a scary thought

1 Like

Probably couldn’t afford anything like that bro … what things do you have in place to stop you from relapsing etc ? If you don’t mind me asking …

1 Like

I totally understand. I could lose my wonderful family and children if anyone finds out I’m still drinking. I’m trying so hard to stop. I’m hoping by coming here for help with help me to do this

1 Like

Yeah ain’t a nice feeling mate at all! And I’ve come on here for the same thing … just curious to no what people have in place like support networks , things they do to stop and find the triggers for relapse etc

Thanks for your reply ! Yeah tbh I think my trigger it sounds mental is excitement and always think I’ll be alright I’ll just have the one … the next minute you no 3 days have gone by and I’m in a bad bad way … need some control over it tbh so hopefully talking to people on here will shed some light

1 Like

It’s cheaper than the drugs :slightly_smiling_face:

Search for places in your state and call them. Many have a variety of funding options.

There is literally nothing for you to lose. Make the call :innocent:

Search for sobriety the same way a person searches for water in the desert. You’ll find it.

3 Likes

Certainly dose come with consequence that’s for sure! Let’s just hope I can learn pretty quickly before it happens again

Thanks for your post but I’m from the uk

1 Like

No problem - the NHS has a referral page too: