Help me friends

So I need some major prayers and support from my friends on here!
Here’s what’s been going on:
About 3 weeks ago I injured my back. I have degenerative lumbar disc disease that I have been just dealing with with the use of Alieve and neurontin but it got exasperated at work after all I’m a nurse so well shit happens. So about 6 months ago my apartment had a water leak and caused black mold so I had to get out as I am HIGHLY allergic to mold and in fact almost died from meningitis from it in 2001. My “so called” sponsor offered me a place to stay until I could find another apartment however when Covid hit, they weren’t showing apartments for awhile. So back to the present; I hurt my back & they sent me home on narcotics for pain which I’ve never had a problem with before but she had. I noticed some of them had gone missing but I gave her the benefit of the doubt. So I went back to work, to early but I needed the money to move out. I reinjured my back and landed me in the hospital again for another week and numerous painful injections and PT. This “sponsor” of mine decided to accuse me of lying about my injury to get pain meds. That was never my problem, alcohol is. She even had the audacity to imply that the MRI I showed her I got off of Google!!! Nevermind that it had all my personal information on it! So the day before I got out of the hospital she texted me and started she was kicking me out of her place and I would just have to “figure it out on my own, that I’m a big girl”!! I pleaded for some notice and she shot me down stating she didn’t want a liar & an “addict” in her home. I had no idea what I was going to do! Luckily I work for an AMAZING company that was willing to pay for a hotel for 30days so I can save up for an apartment which they will also help with the deposit through grant’s. So I get out of the hospital on Monday and my Chaplain from work was going to help me pack my things & get my things & 2 chihuahuas to go to the hotel near w