My alcoholic problem

Hello everyone. I’m quite new here. But I just had a few questions. I’m also very determined to kick this addictions ass just need a little guidance. This is my first time trying this thing alone and I have all the will in me to quit. With that said I’m having some challenges…

I am my pops only son. I have 5 sisters.
I think it’s important to mention that because as far as I can remember, ive always been his “sidekick”. I grew up in a foreign third world country. So typically my playgrounds were bars and whore houses. But my drinking problem didn’t begin until my teenager years 16-17.

I’ve been able to take care of myself since I graduated highschool. But as life goes, I fell on some hard times and I’m technically living temporarily at my dad’s again. I’m now 31. I stay in his yard in a RV so I kinda have my own little place for now.

My dad and his current wife are full time alcoholics. 30 pack a day on a afternoon with mini shots daily. Everyday. Since I’ve been here. And I’ve been here for almost 3 weeks now. That’s another reason I’m so exited and motivated by this challenge. But I also part took on the drinking since I’ve been here. I have noticed it is the only way me and my father can “talk” or “bond” and have a “good time” temporarily. I find myself blaming him and holding resentment for introducing me to this lifestyle. Im fully aware that I’m an adult and no one is “putting a gun to my head” and making me hangout. But it’s almost as if I’m obligated to because I’ve noticed him taking it veryyyyyy personal whenever I say “No.” Im good.
He’s willingness to take me to my job change because I’m so dependent on him and his help right now. He almost becomes an enemy because I don’t want to drink. Or he says things like “you don’t like hanging out with me like I hung out with my father” and I feel like I’m being guilt tripped.