My most sincere appologies

Hi everyone.
I just want to apologise for my irrational posts of late. I lashed out and haven’t handled myself in a way that makes me feel proud of myself.
I’m a nutshell, I’ve been working on my sobriety for a few years now. I have a condition called Borderline Personality Disorder, and when I drink, I can become a danger to myself. Because of this, I was reported to the Nursing Board (please keep in mind, this was not a work incident and I have never been anything but professional in my career). Anyway, and extraordinarily long 18 months later I was given my registration back with conditions, which I was lucky to find a wonderful work place and start work again. I had never been so happy in my life! I was working, I was exercising, I was house proud, I was present in life, and I was sober!
But about a week ago, I found out that I was in breach of my registration. It was human error, I had misread the conditions, and so had my work place. Even my Mum read the conditions as I did! But regardless of this, I have had to stand down from my job until this goes before the board, and I’m now seriously looking at losing my registration.
I am writing this in a very basic matter of fact way, but the reality is, the amounts of hoops I’ve had to jump has been enormous, and had taken a huge toll on my mental health, and let’s not talk about trying to pay for a mortgage and pay bills while being an unemployed mother of two teenage children.
And all for something that had zero to do with my professionalism as a nurse.
And so I had to reset my clock and I’m sorry for writing on here while under the influence.
I now have 2 days under my belt and I feel like s$&t, while waiting for the board to determine my fate. I may not ever be able to practice as an RN again, and I’m beside myself. The board don’t see all the background work I’ve done. They don’t even see my face. I am a number that breached their conditions of registration.