My story, how did it came to this point?

ALERT: Some of the names / details in this story have been changed to secure my secret identity.

Hello people, I’m new to this application and joined like a few hours ago. It’s great to track use, eventual relapses and the amount of money you save by not using the drugs each day. I’ve now registered to this forum and read many inspirational and motivational stories from people which were sometimes heartbreaking. It is time for me to share mine, some of the things I am going to share haven’t been told to anyone else so its kinda hard for me to talk about this.

I’m from Europe and I am twenty-three years old male who has been using drugs since the age of thirtheen. Ten years history of using and experimented with many different substances. 4-HO-MET, Cocaine, Amphetamines, Alcohol, Nicotine, 3mmc, 4mmc, 4fa, Ketamine, XTC (MDMA), GHB, LSD, Mushrooms, Salvia, Devil’s Breath (Scopolamine), THC, 4fma, 3fma, DMT, 4-HO-DMT and many coctails which released another chemicals when combined.