Quitting vaping today

I’ve been vaping since ~15 years old, and now being 22, I’m really seeing the effects of my addiction. I have shortness of breath while engaged in mere minutes of physical activity, the same activities I used to do for hours on end without issue; skateboarding, mountain biking, even just running for a little bit. I used to smoke weed everyday for years, but managed to give it up for over 3 weeks now with minimal effort, as marijuana isn’t nearly as addictive as cigarette smoking/vaping because of the nicotine. (Night sweats, insomnia, and melatonin for 2 days were my main withdrawal symptoms from weed) I’m also starting to develop a pain in my left lung, only when laying on my left side and inhaling very deeply, and I’m tired of pretending it’ll go away without changing my habits. I’ve gotten this pain before, and have seen it go away when I cease all my inhalant substances (weed and vaping), but I can barely go a day or two without getting anxious or making some excuse to take a nice long drag. My nitocine addiction has been there for years, I started smoking Marlboro Reds (1-3 a day) for a year in sophomore year of high school, and then jumped on the vaping bandwagon as the market was becoming saturated with new devices/flavors with the motivation of quitting cigarettes entirely. I succeeded, and vaping became a hobby for me at first, I even produced my own E-Liquid for a time and made a little business for a few months, selling to other people (got all my materials ordered to my house at the age of 16, no 18+/21+ age verifications, how crazy is that? Made over 5,000ml of juice). After a few years of blowing the “giant clouds” vaping is known for with large box mod devices with tanks, I was going through juice too quickly and spending too much money. I made the transition to a Suorin Air device powered by salt nicotine (same E-Liquid in the infamous Juul), and that brought my cost way down, so I was able to vape higher concentrations (55mg)