This is my last post. I was honest. Upgrade to premium.
No, your posts are not deleted. They are moved to the opt in Seeking Help section.
In case you didn’t read what another one of our moderators said in response to your other thread…maybe a reminder would be helpful:
None of your posts have been deleted.
Oh and I do recommend premium…total game changer without the ads and very worth the money.
It’s almost like drunk people make bad decisions.
Sober up, hydrate, look after yourself and we hope to see you back @Lightyears6
He has no interest in hearing what actually happened. He needs to feel like the victim in order to justify his behavior
i just view in the browser and theres no ads that way too