New here! Help me start over!❤️

Hello! I’m a 24yo mum with a alcohol addiction. Living with shame, guilt, saddness, depression (on meds) and want to BE BETTER! I could use all the motivation from you. I’m new to this. 2 days sober. I wanna get better and keep my husband and my kid. Thank you. Tears all over my phone. Ty guys (sorry for grammar mistakes, im european)

12 Likes

Hi Iva and welcome to Talking Sober! If you want help getting sober and staying sober, this is a great place to do that.

Here’s a thread that lists the experience of our members and the ways they get better, the same as you want to Resources for our recovery So stick around and read.

Good job on reaching out for help! Blessings on your house :pray:.

2 Likes