OA food plan. Anyone want to join me?

Would anyone like to join me? Last week i started this food plan, designed by OA. It was a practice week for me and i didn’t do bad. This week i am prepared with everything i need. I want to use this thread to keep myself accountable.

5 Likes

Interesting. I just went to a dietician and the meal plan she put together was similar. Im in it with you!

4 Likes

Aww yay! I’m excited to be in this together! We can do it! It’s so much better with another person.

4 Likes

Day 1 was a success. I’m prepped for tomorrow. I still have coffee with my plan with some whole milk. That is my only modification.

2 Likes

My problem is ive been restricting calories for the last 6 months and seeing results and im worried about consuming 5 smaller meals a day. Tomorrow i start

1 Like

Whats your meal plan tomorrow?

Restricting calories only works for so long. Then it’s easy to gain it back. With the meals it balances out your body and you’re eating the rightb kinds of foods

1 Like

Breakfast greek yogurt with fruit and oatmeal with peanut butter mixed in.

Lunch lettuce wrap with turkey and mayo

Snack banana

Dinner chicken, salad, and either celery or cauliflower rice.

Today was the same but i had mushrooms and asparagus as my dinner veggie

2 Likes

How ya doing so far today?

I napped instead of eating a snack. But i did eat breakfast and one serving of fruit. Not bad for day one

2 Likes

I did well today! I went to a carnival in the evening tonight and ate an italian sausage with veggies but no bun! The rest of the day was on target.:muscle:

2 Likes

Day 3 OA plan✅️

@Cjp how did today go?
I made cauliflower rice with onions peppers and mushrooms with dinner tonight. It was good! Better than i expected. Do you have any suggestions for easy veggie side dishes?

Just starting my day. Today is dietician meal plan day. Yesterday i packed fruit but got busy at work and lost track of time.

Today is

Breakfast
1 scrambled egg