Photography Through Your Eyes

This group is for those that have a passion for photography such as myself. I’m an amateur photographer since the age of 13 when I received my first Kodak camera. I now own a Nikon D5100 that I bought in 2013. It’s hobby and love of mine, I choose to do more nature and abstract, macro & micro photographs. Showing the beauty of things that are usually unnoticed of everyday life. All photographs are welcome. If you enjoy looking at photographs or taking them yourself, either with your phone, or your very own camera. This forum can be great place to show your love of it or love of others. Please keep this forum appropriate, show kindness, show love. Motivate, compliment each other and affirm each other through photographs of whatever lens is chosen. I am brand new to the community, excited to post more photos from my adventures

29 Likes

Welcome, Grace! Nice idea. Here’s a photo of a tree stump I took on a hike in Colorado one summer…

17 Likes

14 Likes

I like these two of my taken pictures a lot for some weird reason.

16 Likes

Great thread! I’m not an avid photographer but I’d love to see your posts :camera:

Welcome @Gracieloufreebush94! I hope you get as much out of this forum as I do, hope to see you around :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Welcome to the community Grace
Lovely thread …I’m not a photographer but am excited to see all the photos that will be posted here.

2 Likes

Welcome Grace!
Your photos are beautiful!
I encourage you to check out some of the other threads dedicated to pics.
Post your most inspiring photos of nature #4

!Show me a sunset/sunrise pic!

2023/24 Hiking Club (Walking Sober)

4 Likes

Hiya Grace, these photos are sensational. I love pictures, I get more emotion and feeling from the visual than often words.

I shall look forward to seeing some more of your stuff and welcome to the forum!

Here’s a few pics I took that I like…

16 Likes