Ugh! I was doing SO GOOD šŸ˜”

I must vent here! I just have toā€¦ I was doing so good! Had 6 months under my belt and I was so proud! Last night I gave in and I went on a terrible,
awful binge!! Iā€™ve been going through a really rough time. I am a very giving person. I have been helping out my 70 year old neighbor for about 7 years now and last month he went crazy on me. Said he has been in love with me and wanted to kill my husband and wants me to be with me! Terrible stuff. I had to get a restraining order against him. He doesnā€™t respect it and last week he tried to break into my house to burn it down. The cops are not taking it seriously and just did a report. I need to face him in court on the 13th to get a finalized restraining order on him.

Anywaysā€¦ my husband blames me for ā€œbeing too niceā€ and always helping out the wrong people. When is being too nice a bad thing in the world? Well after bottling all this frustration inside I went to a liquor store yesterday and bought 2 large whiskey bottles. I sat in the car for about 30 min contemplating if I should return them. Well