TS Zoom Meeting - Tuesdays and Saturdays

Proposed time: Tuesdays at 18:00 UTC.

We’ve been talking in this thread: Zoom meeting? Saturdays - see original post for link and times about setting up a second TS Zoom meeting, but so far we’re still figuring out details, and will be discussing it here.

8 Likes

same time and tuesday was an idea…thoughts on that would be appreciated

2 Likes

For anyone not there for that conversation, that means Tuesday at 18:00 UTC.

Since I have a busy Tuesday for the next couple of weeks, and that’s at 11:00 PDT, I personally won’t be able to make it until my schedule changes a few weeks from now. But I’m just one person, don’t let that stop you!

I plan on continuing to attend the Saturday meetings in the meantime. I think it will be best if we talk about that Saturday 18:00 UTC meeting in its original thread to avoid confusion: Zoom meeting? Saturdays

1 Like

I am in CST and am pretty flexible throughout the day. Most mornings and evenings are for Dharma Recovery, but I will surely give it a shot.

1 Like

i’m interested in tuesday meeting! :slightly_smiling_face:

3 Likes

ciaran kelly is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: ciaran kelly’s Zoom Meeting
Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 735 440 1224
One tap mobile
+16465588656,7354401224# US (New York)
+16699009128,7354401224# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 735 440 1224
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kc5gaVqUjN

7 Likes

This will do for Saturday and Tuesdays meeting I think

1 Like

Awesome. Knew you could master this

1 Like

So is this the same time as the Saturday meeting? I figure because @ifs says 11am pacific, which would be 2pm here for me out east.

Whether or not I can attend will depend on work meetings.

2 Likes

It’s the same time as Saturday

2 Likes

Awesome @Mu9908! Next thing you know you will be programming a VCR!

4 Likes

Ya cheeky fucker :rofl::rofl::rofl:

3 Likes

Correct. 11 Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern, 7pm British Summer Time.

3 Likes

@ifs @Mu9908

Thanks for confirming, guys.

Even if I can’t attend Tuesday, I’ll almost certainly be back Saturday. Gets really lonely/quiet here so it was nice just to interact with people (or, in the case this time, seeing/listening)…maybe I’ll say a word or two next time :wink:

3 Likes

Saaaame. See you there hopefully!

3 Likes

ok, so 11am (PST) tuesday AND saturday?

1 Like

Yes, same time both days.

1 Like

I will be there on Tuesday :grinning:

3 Likes

Bumping up

1 Like

Hey guys could i join tomorrow? I am thinking that I should be free!

2 Likes